en	This form should not contain extra fields.
zh-cn	该表单中不可有额外字段.

en	The uploaded file was too large. Please try to upload a smaller file.
zh-cn	上传文件太大， 请重新尝试上传一个较小的文件.

en	The CSRF token is invalid. Please try to resubmit the form.
zh-cn	CSRF 验证符无效， 请重新提交.

en	This value is not a valid HTML5 color.
zh-cn	该数值不是个有效的 HTML5 颜色。

en	Please enter a valid birthdate.
zh-cn	请输入有效的生日日期。

en	The selected choice is invalid.
zh-cn	所选的选项无效。

en	The collection is invalid.
zh-cn	集合无效。

en	Please select a valid color.
zh-cn	请选择有效的颜色。

en	Please select a valid country.
zh-cn	请选择有效的国家。

en	Please select a valid currency.
zh-cn	请选择有效的货币。

en	Please choose a valid date interval.
zh-cn	请选择有效的日期间隔。

en	Please enter a valid date and time.
zh-cn	请输入有效的日期与时间。

en	Please enter a valid date.
zh-cn	请输入有效的日期。

en	Please select a valid file.
zh-cn	请选择有效的文件。

en	The hidden field is invalid.
zh-cn	隐藏字段无效。

en	Please enter an integer.
zh-cn	请输入整数。

en	Please select a valid language.
zh-cn	请选择有效的语言。

en	Please select a valid locale.
zh-cn	请选择有效的语言环境。

en	Please enter a valid money amount.
zh-cn	请输入正确的金额。

en	Please enter a number.
zh-cn	请输入数字。

en	The password is invalid.
zh-cn	密码无效。

en	Please enter a percentage value.
zh-cn	请输入百分比值。

en	The values do not match.
zh-cn	数值不匹配。

en	Please enter a valid time.
zh-cn	请输入有效的时间。

en	Please select a valid timezone.
zh-cn	请选择有效的时区。

en	Please enter a valid URL.
zh-cn	请输入有效的网址。

en	Please enter a valid search term.
zh-cn	请输入有效的搜索词。

en	Please provide a valid phone number.
zh-cn	请提供有效的手机号码。

en	The checkbox has an invalid value.
zh-cn	无效的选框值。

en	Please enter a valid email address.
zh-cn	请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en	Please select a valid option.
zh-cn	请选择有效的选项。

en	Please select a valid range.
zh-cn	请选择有效的范围。

en	Please enter a valid week.
zh-cn	请输入有效的星期。

en	Please enter a valid UUID.
zh-cn	请输入有效的 UUID。